bicyclecommuter.net


Blog Change update if you can

Hi guys thanks to everyone who has viewed, commented and helped with my wordpress blog. I have now decided to move the blog to a hosted service this is mainly due to the restrictions placed on us by wordpress.com. WordPress have been so so awesome and I am sticking with them but mentioned on my own server.

I would be so greatful and happy to see all you guys update your rss feeds and blogrolls to the new address of www.cyclingaddict.com which is already live and had the posts imported.

You can also add to your technorati favs as well

Add to Technorati Favorites

I am also really wanting people to help me out with the blog and become contributors by reviewing products they have bought or just post about there cycling experiences.

Have a great weekend

Craig

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Your new address has been noted.

I’ll be doing the same in the near future!

Comment by Jeff Moser

Hi,

I’m working with Takkle.com, a social networking site for sports. Members can post photos, videos, share stats and schedules, and a whole lot more with others throughout the community. Takkle is a place where students, athletes, coaches, and fans can share their passion for sports.

I feel that your site is very useful. I would love to know if you could link to our social networking resource.

Thanks,
Sandi

Comment by Sandi

I am looking for some idea and stumble upon your posting 🙂 decide to wish you Thanks. Eugene

Comment by Eugene

I can relate to this ! , I’ve heard some goody things about this blog ! I bookmarked it on my favorites and will visit it again for more interesting posts like this one, Thanks

Comment by Cesar Moves

Мог бы долго с вами спорить на эту тему 🙂

Comment by Doctor

hello.

I arrived by a search.Please watch my blog.

http://bicycle-hillclimb-machine.blogspot.com/

I am glad if connected at this opportunity.In addition, I come to look.
thankyou

Comment by micro1985

Great site, I will be back. Well done

Comment by Power Home Solar Review

Интим товары оптом и в розницу, сексшоп. 5000 товаров и интим игрушек. Сексшоп москва Наш интим магазин предлагает вам более 5000 товаров.

Comment by интим магазин

Hi, Please check buy-house-in-bangalore.blogspot.com and let me know if I can be of further assistance. -Shiva Click http://d2.ae/hool090745

Comment by billyhebert80122




Leave a Reply

